HS Track

Head Coaches
Beth Wilson
Roy Shipley

Assistant Coaches
Patti Nihells
Tom Moss

Track and Field School Records.

2022 Track and Field Schedule 

Boys and Girls*


Date

Meet Name

Location

Field start

Track start

Tues, March 8

Howard Jamboree

Howard High School

5:00

5:00

Tues, March 15

Howard #1

Howard High School

4:15

5:00

Thurs, March 17

Ooltewah Meet 1

Ooltewah High School

4:15

5:00

Thurs, March 24

Hixson Meet 1

Hixson High School

4:15

5:00

Mon, March 28

SAS

SAS



Thurs, March 31

Red Bank Meet 1

Red Bank High School

4:15

5:00

Fri, April 1

Ooltewah #2

Ooltewah High School

4:15

5:00

Tues, April 5

Stan Sumrell Meet

Soddy Daisy High School

4:00

5:00

Thurs, April 7

Red Bank Meet 2

Red Bank High School

4:15

5:00

Thurs, April 21

Red Bank Meet 3

Red Bank High School



Fri, April 29

SAS

SAS



Thurs, May 5

Last Chance Meet Howard

Howard High School

4:15

5:00

Wed, May 11

Div 1 Sectionals 

Jefferson County High



May 18-20

Decathlon and Pentathlon

Clarksville



Tue, May 24

Div 1 State Meet

MTSU



*Schedule may change.  For meet results and up to date schedule see Mile Split


Head Coaches

Dr. R. Shipley Mrs. B. Wilson

[email protected] [email protected]

(423) 888-6728


Assistant Coaches

Mrs. P. Nihells Mr. T. Moss

[email protected] [email protected] 



All content © 2022 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger