HS Boys Soccer

Head Coach
Beth Wilson 
[email protected]
(423) 888-6728

Assistant Coach
Mark Caraccio

Sale Creek

Boys’ High School Soccer Schedule 2023

(All times are our time - Eastern)


Pre-season conditioning Mon, Wed, and Thur 2:30-3:30 Starting Nov 2 with Coach Nihells

Practice will begin Feb 13 3:15-5:00 at Sale Creek High School

Tuesday, March 14 Marion County 6:00

Jasper Middle School's field

Thursday, March 16 @ Lookout Valley 5:30

350 Lookout High Street; Chattanooga, TN

Tuesday, March 21 TBA Away TBA


March 24 -25 Soddy Tournament TBA

Tuesday, March 28 Home vs Greenback 6:30

Stadium at North Hamilton Elementary 601 Industrial

Thursday, March 30 Home vs Red Bank 6:00

Stadium at North Hamilton Elementary 601 Industrial

Tuesday, April 11 TBA TBA


Thursday, April 13 @ Sequatchie 6:00

7067 TN-28 Scenic, Dunlap, TN 37327

Tuesday, April 18 @ Polk 6:30

7200 U.S. 411 Benton, TN

Thursday, April 20 Home vs Bledsoe 7:00
Stadium at North Hamilton Elementary 601 Industrial
Senior Night

Tuesday, April 25 Home vs Sweetwater 6:30

Stadium at North Hamilton Elementary 601 Industrial

Thursday, April 27 TBA TBA


Tuesday, May 2 Home vs Lookout Valley 6:30

Stadium at North Hamilton Elementary 601 Industrial

Thursday, May 4 Home vs Loudon 6:30

Stadium at North Hamilton Elementary 601 Industrial

Banquet * TBA

*(Games subject to change) updated 10/26

Coach Beth Wilson 888-6728

Asst. Coach Mark Caraccio

Principal Dr. Welch

Athletic Director Dr. Shipley


 
 

 

 

All content © 2022 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger